4 DSC_0002_list.jpg
testing only. samsung TV, blu-ray, Sony mobile, John Grisham classics, dressing table, coffee table
Sale Start date : Sun 20 Sep 2015
Sale End date : Mon 21 Sep 2015
Sale start time : 7 am
Sale end time : 6 pm
Sun 20 Sep 2015 7:48 am
14 Views
6 IMG_4154_list.jpg
This is an example of what your garage sale listing would look like! You can add up to 8...
Sale Start date : Sat 03 Oct 2015
Sale End date : Thu 31 Dec 2015
Sale start time : 8am
Sale end time : 5pm
Sun 04 Oct 2015 10:42 am
98 Views
3 _20_13_list.jpg
We are holding a huge garage sale as we've combined 2 households. We are also closing our...
Sale Start date : Sat 10 Oct 2015
Sale End date : Sat 10 Oct 2015
Sale start time : 9am
Sale end time : 3pm
Thu 08 Oct 2015 12:10 am
Views
4 _20_1_list.jpg
Garage sale on this Saturday 10th October 2015, 58 Kareela Rd, Frankston Furniture,...
Sale Start date : Sat 10 Oct 2015
Sale End date : Sat 10 Oct 2015
Sale start time : 8am
Sale end time : 4pm
Thu 08 Oct 2015 12:14 am
50 Views
saledefaultimage.png
Quality household furniture. Leather chairs, desks, chests of drawers, dressing table, and more!...
Sale Start date : Sat 10 Oct 2015
Sale End date : Sat 10 Oct 2015
Sale start time : 8am
Sale end time : 12pm
Thu 08 Oct 2015 12:14 am
51 Views
3 _20_16_list.jpg
2 HUGE DAYS! Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th October 7am - 1pm. Sausage sizzle, music, friendly...
Sale Start date : Sat 10 Oct 2015
Sale End date : Sat 10 Oct 2015
Sale start time : 7am
Sale end time : 1pm
Fri 09 Oct 2015 2:27 am
12 Views

What's wrong with this Sale?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to Watchlist

Sorry, you need to register or login first.