saledefaultimage.png
Massive sale, tools, plants, bric-à-brac, kids toys, house hold items, camping equipment,...
Sale Start date : Sun 24 Jul 2016
Sale End date : Sun 24 Jul 2016
Sale start time : 8am
Sale end time : 1pm
Wed 20 Jul 2016 5:00 pm
Views
saledefaultimage.png
We are having a garage sale this Sunday 24th from 10am to 1pm only.19 Mountain Street, Pomona....
Sale Start date : Sun 24 Jul 2016
Sale End date : Sun 24 Jul 2016
Sale start time : 10am
Sale end time : 1pm
Fri 22 Jul 2016 1:34 pm
10 Views
7 _20_1_list.jpg
Moving house garage sales ,coffee table , TVs seating lounge corner , hardwood out door table8...
Sale Start date : Sat 06 Aug 2016
Sale End date : Sat 06 Aug 2016
Sale start time : 8am
Sale end time : 5pm
Tue 02 Aug 2016 5:57 pm
10 Views
4 _20_68_list.jpg
Urgent I am moving, I sale a lot of stuff new or in very good conditionFor more information ask...
Sale Start date : Wed 17 Aug 2016
Sale End date : Sun 28 Aug 2016
Sale start time : 8am
Sale end time : 5pm
Tue 16 Aug 2016 8:28 pm
15 Views
saledefaultimage.png
Furniture, Collectables, small amount of tools, brik a brak Unit 8 12-14 Elvira St palmyra
Sale Start date : Sun 04 Sep 2016
Sale End date : Sun 04 Sep 2016
Sale start time : 10am
Sale end time : 3pm
Tue 30 Aug 2016 6:17 pm
Views
6 _20_6_list.jpg
GARAGE SALE 5TH & 6TH NOV. 7am to 5pmish. MUCH MORE THAN PHOTOS SHOW.Household & homeware goods....
Sale Start date : Sat 05 Nov 2016
Sale End date : Sun 06 Nov 2016
Sale start time : 7am
Sale end time : 5pm
Mon 31 Oct 2016 2:39 pm
Views

What's wrong with this Sale?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to Watchlist

Sorry, you need to register or login first.