6 IMG_4154_list.jpg
This is an example of what your garage sale listing would look like! You can add up to 8...
Sale Start date : Sat 03 Oct 2015
Sale End date : Thu 31 Dec 2015
Sale start time : 8am
Sale end time : 5pm
Sun 04 Oct 2015 10:42 am
98 Views
saledefaultimage.png
come nd have look everything must go
Sale Start date : Sat 17 Oct 2015
Sale End date : Sat 17 Oct 2015
Sale start time : 8.30
Sale end time : 3pm
Sun 11 Oct 2015 9:04 am
Views
2 08f65d14dc963c96d474d06732d07946_list.jpg
PEOPLE’S integrity will be put to the test with one household hosting a garage sale and inviting...
Sale Start date : Sat 24 Oct 2015
Sale End date : Sat 24 Oct 2015
Sale start time : 9am
Sale end time : 5pm
Wed 07 Oct 2015 4:16 pm
Views
5 1_list.jpg
Owners, Makers and Growers - join our huge market on Sunday 25th October from 8 am to 1 pm....
Sale Start date : Sun 25 Oct 2015
Sale End date : Sun 25 Oct 2015
Sale start time : 8am
Sale end time : 1pm
Thu 08 Oct 2015 1:48 am
18 Views
8 _20_11_list.jpg
A full warehouse full of garage sale items. Many, Many households have donated to this Garage...
Sale Start date : Sat 07 Nov 2015
Sale End date : Sat 07 Nov 2015
Sale start time : 9am
Sale end time : 1pm
Mon 02 Nov 2015 4:57 pm
Views
8 BlackNecklaceElegant_list.jpg
Good Quality - Silk Scarves, Satin Scarves, Plan or Pattern, different styles, different...
Sale Start date : Wed 11 Nov 2015
Sale End date : Fri 11 Dec 2015
Sale start time : 11:00am
Sale end time : 5:00pm
Sun 08 Nov 2015 8:55 pm
17 Views

What's wrong with this Sale?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to Watchlist

Sorry, you need to register or login first.