5 _20_15_list.jpg
We are moving!!Come to 21 Kratz Drive this Saturday 19th December. Items for sale include:King...
Sale Start date : Sat 19 Dec 2015
Sale End date : Sat 19 Dec 2015
Sale start time : 8am
Sale end time : 3pm
Wed 16 Dec 2015 12:56 pm
14 Views
7 18_list.jpg
Garage sale this Sunday the 10th, 7 wood close, Loganholme from 8 am onwards. Tools, furniture,...
Sale Start date : Sun 10 Jan 2016
Sale End date : Sun 10 Jan 2016
Sale start time : 8am
Sale end time : 3pm
Fri 08 Jan 2016 8:49 pm
14 Views
5 _20_9_list.jpg
Big clear out! ! A decade plus of positions has to go!Heaps of bargains . Most items $1 to $2!A...
Sale Start date : Sat 16 Jan 2016
Sale End date : Sat 16 Jan 2016
Sale start time : 9am
Sale end time : 2pm
Thu 14 Jan 2016 2:25 am
13 Views
4 2_list.jpg
Musician moving city. Lots of muso gear and guitar goodies going cheap or FREE. Also heavy metal...
Sale Start date : Sun 17 Jan 2016
Sale End date : Sun 17 Jan 2016
Sale start time : 8am
Sale end time : 5pm
Mon 11 Jan 2016 7:41 pm
13 Views
6 _20_list.jpg
Moving to Nursing Home, everything must go!!Strictly 8am to 2pm Saturday only
Sale Start date : Sat 23 Jan 2016
Sale End date : Sat 23 Jan 2016
Sale start time : 8am
Sale end time : 2pm
Fri 22 Jan 2016 2:39 am
13 Views
2 _20_17_list.jpg
One of Brissie's biggest and best garage sales with 100's and 100's of households donating goods...
Sale Start date : Sat 30 Jan 2016
Sale End date : Sat 30 Jan 2016
Sale start time : 8am
Sale end time : 4pm
Tue 19 Jan 2016 10:49 pm
29 Views

What's wrong with this Sale?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to Watchlist

Sorry, you need to register or login first.