saledefaultimage.png
Garage sale .Tool,Heater,Shoes Rag,Bbq and lots more.22 OCTOBER 2017. ON .SATURDAYStart from 8...
Sale Start date : Sat 22 Oct 2016
Sale End date : Sat 22 Oct 2016
Sale start time : 8am
Sale end time : 4pm
Mon 10 Oct 2016 2:33 am
Views
1 Garage_Sale_banner_2016_version_2_list.jpg
Join us at our Community Garage Sale on October 22nd 8am-12pm raising funds for our local doggie...
Sale Start date : Sat 22 Oct 2016
Sale End date : Sat 22 Oct 2016
Sale start time : 8am
Sale end time : 12pm
Fri 14 Oct 2016 2:46 pm
19 Views
1 _20_74_list.jpg
A sea change calls and the need to down size is upon us.Sale on Saturday 29 October 9am-2 pm57...
Sale Start date : Sat 29 Oct 2016
Sale End date : Sat 29 Oct 2016
Sale start time : 9am
Sale end time : 2pm
Tue 25 Oct 2016 12:21 am
11 Views
3 IMG_4247_0_list.jpg
Please come down and check out a variety of pre loved treasures. Books, clothes, furniture...
Sale Start date : Sat 26 Nov 2016
Sale End date : Sat 26 Nov 2016
Sale start time : 9am
Sale end time : 6pm
Sun 20 Nov 2016 12:43 pm
17 Views
saledefaultimage.png
Moving sale...all must go
Sale Start date : Sat 03 Dec 2016
Sale End date : Sat 03 Dec 2016
Sale start time : 8am
Sale end time : 1pm
Fri 02 Dec 2016 6:56 pm
Views
saledefaultimage.png
Miscellaneous items including two wall units, old suitcases and trunks, DVDs, books, magazines etc
Sale Start date : Sat 10 Dec 2016
Sale End date : Sun 11 Dec 2016
Sale start time : 8.00am
Sale end time : 4.00pm
Fri 09 Dec 2016 9:47 pm
Views

What's wrong with this Sale?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to Watchlist

Sorry, you need to register or login first.