6 _20_4_list.jpg
Hi, we are relocating from a house at 58 Waterford Avenue, Waterford, to an apartment. Lots of...
Sale Start date : Sun 19 Jun 2016
Sale End date : Sun 19 Jun 2016
Sale start time : 8am
Sale end time : 2pm
Mon 13 Jun 2016 3:06 pm
13 Views
saledefaultimage.png
MEGA GARAGE SALE of ex tradie and wife downsizing and moving into retirement village. Everything...
Sale Start date : Sun 19 Jun 2016
Sale End date : Sun 19 Jun 2016
Sale start time : 12pm
Sale end time : 3pm
Fri 17 Jun 2016 10:09 pm
12 Views
3 _20_93_list.jpg
LOCATION 9 MAEVE AVE KELLYVILLE NSW 2153OPEN HOUSE SALE SATURDAY 20/8/2016GYM AT HOME ALL YOU...
Sale Start date : Sat 20 Aug 2016
Sale End date : Sat 20 Aug 2016
Sale start time : 8am
Sale end time : 5pm
Wed 17 Aug 2016 12:42 am
65 Views
saledefaultimage.png
Garage SaleHomewaresOutdoor TableIndoor TableCollectable spoons
Sale Start date : Sat 17 Sep 2016
Sale End date : Sun 18 Sep 2016
Sale start time : 8am
Sale end time : 5pm
Tue 13 Sep 2016 7:30 pm
Views
1 _20_4_list.jpg
HUGE CHILDRENS CLEAN OUT********************************************3 sales in the one...
Sale Start date : Sun 18 Sep 2016
Sale End date : Sun 18 Sep 2016
Sale start time : 8am
Sale end time : 5pm
Sat 17 Sep 2016 6:46 pm
Views
saledefaultimage.png
Dining, lounge suites, wall units, bed, clothes, musical instruments, bikes, garden tools,...
Sale Start date : Sat 08 Oct 2016
Sale End date : Sun 09 Oct 2016
Sale start time : 9am
Sale end time : 3pm
Tue 04 Oct 2016 9:04 pm
13 Views

What's wrong with this Sale?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to Watchlist

Sorry, you need to register or login first.