6 IMG_4154_list.jpg
This is an example of what your garage sale listing would look like! You can add up to 8...
Sale Start date : Sat 03 Oct 2015
Sale End date : Thu 31 Dec 2015
Sale start time : 8am
Sale end time : 5pm
Sun 04 Oct 2015 10:42 am
98 Views
3 _20_13_list.jpg
We are holding a huge garage sale as we've combined 2 households. We are also closing our...
Sale Start date : Sat 10 Oct 2015
Sale End date : Sat 10 Oct 2015
Sale start time : 9am
Sale end time : 3pm
Thu 08 Oct 2015 12:10 am
Views
saledefaultimage.png
MOVING and all items must go. Mainly household items, clothes (men, women and kids), toys, baby...
Sale Start date : Sat 10 Oct 2015
Sale End date : Sat 10 Oct 2015
Sale start time : 6:30am
Sale end time : 12pm
Fri 09 Oct 2015 2:42 am
14 Views
6 _20_1_list.jpg
1 - Glass Dinning Table - Glass top (2 x 1,43 m) - Plus Ikea Harry Set of 8 Chairs - white The...
Sale Start date : Sun 11 Oct 2015
Sale End date : Sat 31 Oct 2015
Sale start time : 8am
Sale end time : 5pm
Sun 11 Oct 2015 12:22 am
50 Views
saledefaultimage.png
come nd have look everything must go
Sale Start date : Sat 17 Oct 2015
Sale End date : Sat 17 Oct 2015
Sale start time : 8.30
Sale end time : 3pm
Sun 11 Oct 2015 9:04 am
Views
saledefaultimage.png
MASSIVE MOVING SALE!This Saturday 17th from 8am.6 Portsea Place, Lighthouse.Everything must go,...
Sale Start date : Sat 17 Oct 2015
Sale End date : Sat 17 Oct 2015
Sale start time : 8am
Sale end time : 5pm
Tue 13 Oct 2015 10:57 pm
Views

What's wrong with this Sale?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to Watchlist

Sorry, you need to register or login first.